State-Certified DUI Class

Print Page

STATE CERTIFIED DUI CLASS
Our 8 hour State-Certified DUI Education program is offered on the third Saturday of each month. Based on the Prime for Life Curriculum, this class is accepted for the DUI Education standards required by the State of Wyoming. If you are being asked to complete this class by an organization outside of Wyoming, you should obtain approval from that organization prior to taking the class. Please call 307-733-3908 to reserve your spot.  A State-Certified DUI Education Class in Spanish is scheduled when there are enough people registered for the class. If you have signed up for a class that has yet to be scheduled, you will be contacted by our office when a date is set.

STATE CERTIFIED AWARENESS CLASS
An 8 hour Drug and Alcohol Awareness class is offered approximately every 6 weeks. This class is geared toward those who have been recommended to take a class but were not involved in a driving violation. Public Intoxication and Possession charges fall into this category. Please call 307-733-3908 to reserve your spot. A Spanish Alcohol Awareness class is scheduled when there are enough people registered for the class. If you have signed up for a class that has yet to be scheduled, you will be contacted by our office when a date is set. 

Classes take place from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
at the Curran Seeley Offices:
610 W. Broadway, Suite L-01 (Basement Level)
Cost is $125.00 per person
Call 307-733-3908 to reserve your spot